Christian Author Tour Sept 27 to Jan 10

Posted on October 11, 2008. Filed under: Aspiring Writers, Christian Author Tour, Contest | Tags: , |

Are you a book nut like me?

Do people call you a bookworm because you always have your nose in a book?

Are you tired of waiting for your favorite authors to release their next books?

Well I have a way for you to satisfy your cravings for books and the next best seller. Come visit the Christian Author Tour presented on Katrina Wampler’s blog. Katrina is an aspiring new Christian author who has created a Christian Author Tour. Each week you will learn about different aspiring authors as well as contest to name her surprise famous author.

Through the Christian Author Tour Katrina interviews the authors asking the penetrating questions we all want to know. This week Katrina interviewed Sharon Hinck. Sharon is this year’s winner of the ACFW‘s Book of the Year Award.

During this tour I am going to share my findings right here on BookWorms United. For those of you that have gotten to know me, know I share the truth and nothing but the truth. If I don’t like a book, I say so and why. That’s what a good book reviewer does.

In the meantime, I hope to see you all on Katrina’s blog making comments. When you stop by please make sure to mention you saw the Chrisitan Author Tour on this blog and that Michelle sent you.

Have a blessed day,

Michelle Rothwell, Founder

Dora & Diego Homeschool Spanish

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...